Tell us what are the main layers of IIS Architecture?

Hello All,

Hope this post finds you in good health and spirit.

IIS having mainly two layer Kernel Mode and User Mode
Below are the subsection of both of them.

  1. Kernel Mode
  1. User Mode
  • Web Admin Service
  • Virtual Directory
  • Application Pool

So, thatโ€™s all in this blog. I will meet you soon with next stuff .Have a nice day !!!

Guys please donโ€™t forget to like and share the post. You can also share the feedback on below windows techno email id.

If you have any question feel free to contact us on also follow us on facebook@windowstechno to get updates about new blog posts.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!